DeBusk Enrichment Center for Academically Talented Students

Pat Shotland - Director of DECATS


Years Teaching at DECATS - 27

E-mail - pat_shotland@hotmail.com


Allie Ramirez - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 8

E-mail -


Hank Shotland- Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 4

E-Mail - 


Jeff Solomon - Asst. Director


Years Teaching at DECATS - 19

E-mail - solomon_jeff@hotmail.com


Diana Eaker - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 14

E-mail - deaker@spsacatholic.org


Erin Pacione - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 11

E-mail - e.pacione@spsdfw.org


Joe Shotland- Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 8

E-mail - jshotland@trinty.edu

Rob McGhee - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 23

E-mail - rmcghee@jesuitcp.org


Michael McKenzie - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 16

E-mail - mmckenzie@cks.org


Julie McGhee - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 20

E-mail - julieatmc@gmail.com

Holly Harrison - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 10

E-mail - hollie.harrison@risd.org


Ron Hudson - Teacher, Web Admin


Years Teaching at DECATS - 6

E-mail - rhudson@cks.org


Lara Henderson - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS -18

E-mail -  l.henderson@spsdfw.org


Senior DECATS Staff