DeBusk Enrichment Center for Academically Talented Students

Laura Mixtacki - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 7

E-mail - lmixtacki@gmail.com​​

Pat Shotland - Director of DECATS


Years Teaching at DECATS - 26

E-mail - pat_shotland@hotmail.com


Allie Ramirez - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 7

E-mail -


Hank Shotland- Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 3

E-Mail - 


Sarah Shotland- Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 7

E-mail - 

Jeff Solomon - Asst. Director


Years Teaching at DECATS - 18

E-mail - solomon_jeff@hotmail.com


Diana Eaker - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 13

E-mail - deaker@spsacatholic.org


Erin Pacione - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 10

E-mail - e.pacione@spsdfw.org


Joe Shotland- Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 7

E-mail - jshotland@trinty.edu

Rob McGhee - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 22

E-mail - rmcghee@jesuitcp.org


Michael McKenzie - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 15

E-mail - mmckenzie@cks.org


Julie McGhee - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 19

E-mail - julieatmc@gmail.com

Cristelle Elias -Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 7

E-mail -  c.elias@spsdfw.org


Ashley Hanson - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 16

E-mail - txalm@yahoo.com


Holly Harrison - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 9

E-mail - hollie.harrison@risd.org


Ron Hudson - Teacher, Web Admin


Years Teaching at DECATS - 5

E-mail - rhudson@cks.org


Lara Henderson - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS -17

E-mail -  l.henderson@spsdfw.org


Senior DECATS Staff