Allie Ramirez - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 9

E-mail -


Rob McGhee - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 24

E-mail - rmcghee@jesuitcp.org


Lara Henderson - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS -19

E-mail -  l.henderson@spsdfw.org


Senior DECATS Staff

Pat Shotland - Director 


Years Teaching at DECATS - 28

E-mail - pat_shotland@hotmail.com


Erin Pacione - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 12

E-mail - e.pacione@spsdfw.org


Julie McGhee - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 21

E-mail - julieatmc@gmail.com

Ron Hudson - Teacher, Web Admin


Years Teaching at DECATS - 7

E-mail - rhudson@cks.org



DeBusk Enrichment Center for Academically Talented Students

Hank Shotland- Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 5

E-Mail - 


Joe Shotland- Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 9

E-mail - jshotland@trinty.edu

Holly Harrison - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 11

E-mail - hollie.harrison@risd.org


Diana Eaker - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 15

E-mail - deaker@spsacatholic.org


Michael McKenzie - Teacher


Years Teaching at DECATS - 17

E-mail - mmckenzie@cks.org


Jeff Solomon - Director of Operations


Years Teaching at DECATS - 20

E-mail - solomon_jeff@hotmail.com